The Early Bird Gets The Link

There is still a chance to win Lecrae’s new book Un-Ashamed, click here.

Inside the Popular, Controversial Bethel Church
Well written article concerning Bethel Church movement. With the read.

The Daily Work of the Spirit

It’s easy to feel ministered to when soft guitar strums are playing, but harder when it feels like I’m a bunch of grapes being stomped in a wine vat. The stomping comes in the form of bitter thoughts towards my husband from a previous conflict, when my son disobeys for the fifth time in one day, and when my toddler won’t stop screaming for me to hold him. Yet, the pressure put on the grapes is turning them to sweet wine. Likewise, if I yield to the work of the Holy Spirit in these daily pressures I’ll progressively find myself producing good fruit.

Sorry, ‘Left Behind’: Only One-Third of Pastors Share Your End Times Theology

I would like to know what the “none of these” believe. 

‘Star Wars Rebels’ and the Challenge of Trusting in God

Trusting that God has my back isn’t easy. Maybe it should be, but I have to fight to do so through difficult times. I often forget that He’s working on my behalf to bring me justice. Sometimes it’s to my advantage to be blinded;

If You’ve Cheated, Should You Tell Your Spouse?

Concealing the adultery, even if its been repented of, is deceiving your spouse about something that lies at the very core of your marriage. Your spouse deserves to know, so that means you haven’t completed repentance until you confess it to her or him and ask for forgiveness.

Leave a Reply

